Hyopsung Surveyors & Adjusters Corp email addresses change announcement

We are writing to inform you that we will be changing our website and email domain from “hyopsung.co.kr” to “hssna.co.kr“.

The change is part of our initiative to strengthen our cyber security and provide improved services to our clients.

Starting from the 12th of April 2018, please contact us using our new email addresses listed below.

 

Website Current address New address
www.hyopsung.co.kr www.hssna.co.kr
 
Office Current e-mail address New e-mail address
Seoul seoulhs@hyopsung.co.kr seoul@hssna.co.kr
Incheon inchonhs@hyopsung.co.kr incheon@hssna.co.kr
Pyeongtaek / Dangjin pdporths@hyopsung.co.kr pyeongtaek@hssna.co.kr
Pohang pohanghs@hyopsung.co.kr pohang@hssna.co.kr
Ulsan ulsanhs@hyopsung.co.kr ulsan@hssna.co.kr
Busan busanhs@hyopsung.co.kr

mailhead@hyopsung.co.kr

busan@hssna.co.kr
Gwangyang / Yeosu kwangyanghs@hyopsung.co.kr gwangyang@hssna.co.kr

 

Changing our website address and email addresses will inevitably cause a considerable amount of inconvenience.

For this, we ask for your kind understanding and we would be grateful if you could update your records to reflect the changes.

 

 

Thank you for your kind support.

 

Best regards,

K. B. Song

CEO, Hyopsung Surveyors & Adjusters Corporation

Seoul, Korea.

답글 남기기

이메일은 공개되지 않습니다. 필수 입력창은 * 로 표시되어 있습니다.